HTML Basics – My first step to Coding

45 minutes of Tutorials on Code Academy and I created my first website in Code… Wow, it was fun, frustrating and challenging and I want to know more.

This was what the code looked like. I added it to the Txt option of this post and there it is!

This was what the code looked like. I added it to the Text option of this post and there it is!

Luke’s Test Website

Luke’s Test Website

Who Am I?

I am a teacher of 11 years experience who is trying to learn about code and coding so that I am able to try to use it within my classroom or special projects like 20% time.

My Learning this year

I have begun a personal learning journey that is making me try new things. The first step was Twitter and the second step was my professional blog. Now I am trying to learn about coding
Click here to visit me on twitter

Hopefully the image will link through to my blog and hopefully this will work when I click submit!

2 thoughts on “HTML Basics – My first step to Coding

Leave a Reply

